fredag 6 november 2009

2004 - The Year In Music

Aereogramme - Seclusion
Aloha - Here Comes Everyone
Arcade Fire - Funeral
The Black Heart Procession/Solbakken - In The Fishtank 11
Cult Of Luna - Salvation
Danielson - Brother Is To Son
Downy - Downy
Encre - Flux
Enablers - End Note
Isis - Panopticon
Joanna Newsom - The Milk-Eyed Mender
Mclusky - The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm Not On Fire
Paik - Satin Black
Part Chimp - Chart Pimp
Sonic Youth - Sonic Nurse
These Arms Are Snakes - The Lion Sleeps When Its Antelope Go Home
Tv On The Radio - Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes
Vague Angels - Truth Loved
Xiu Xiu - Fabulous Muscles


Inga kommentarer: